Physical Address:
Insulated Structures (Pty) Ltd
16 Precision Street
Kya Sands
Randburg
Republic of South Africa

Tel: (011) 462-2130 (Switchboard)

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 3667
Randburg
2125

Mike Constable mikec@insulated.co.za
Preggy Moodley preggym@insulated.co.za
Jacques Myburgh jacquesm@insulated.co.za
Stuart Harvey stuarth@insulated.co.za
Tony Goncalves tonyg@insulated.co.za
Raksha Pillay rakshap@insulated.co.za

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Name  
Surname  
Company Name  
Contact Number  
Fax Number  
Email *
Query *
  



 

 

 
   
     
Universal Industries Universal Industries